Tags

, , , , ,


Today I was reviewing my blog stats and noticed that one of my dear readers…. that I am going way out on a limb to assume was only a brief reader (because I am fairly certain they did not find what they were looking for) anyway one of my “READERS” found the blog by searching for, “Would cooking xanax into brownies work?”

It’s quite flattering that with that combo of words Google automatically referred them to me, but it really leaves me with a very lingering question in my mind this morning…

Would cooking xanax into brownies work…. FOR WHAT????

Dear reader if you happen to still be searching those words today, hopefully it will again redirect you to this specific post… and you can CONFESS whatever it is you are concocting…. as for the rest of you…. keep an eye on your brownies. YIKES!

 

