Tags


I just published my last blog… happy happy Thursday… and realized it was sent out to 101 people. Somewhere in the last 24 hours I have cross a threashold…

I have over 100 FOLLOWERS!!

I am so glad you guys cannot actually see me HAPPY dancing in my cubicle right now! Cause I am really getting down. I am completely thrilled to have hit this number. Giddy is too small a word.

In celebration of having over 100 followers…

I have decided that it is time to continue my story that left you all hanging back in November with a cute boy and a peanut butter and jelly sammich! If you need to catch up on that story you can find it HERE.

I have also decided… awww shucks I don’t have anything else to say, I didn’t win a Grammy… I just figured I would share a few more happy dances with you.

After thinking about it… I hope all those cat pictures don’t offend anyoneΒ and cost me any readers… here’s a rocking dog just in case. πŸ˜›

